Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut Neag School of Education Office of Assessment

Neag Assessment Committee
2014-15 MEMBERSHIP

Chairs
Sandy Chafouleas, Associate Dean for Research (sandra.chafouleas@uconn.edu)
Casey Cobb, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (casey.cobb@uconn.edu)
 
Steering Committee Membership:


Full Name

E-Mail

Appointment/Department

Role

Mary Ann Doyle

mary.doyle@uconn.edu

Curriculum and Instruction

Faculty/Dept Head

Rachael Gabriel

rachael.gabriel@uconn.edu

Curriculum and Instruction

Faculty

Mary Truxaw

mary.truxaw@uconn.edu

Curriculum and Instruction

Faculty

Robin Hands

Robin.hands@uconn.edu

Curriculum and Instruction

Clinical Faculty

Rene Roselle

Rene.roselle@uconn.edu

Curriculum and Instruction

Clinical Faculty

Dorothea Anagnostopoulos

dorothea.anagnostopoulos@uconn.edu

Dean's Office/Curriculum Instruction

Faculty/Director of Teacher Education

Jamison Judd

Jamison.judd@uconn.edu

Dean’s Office

Interim Director of Assessment

Gary Hendrickson

gary.hendrickson@uconn.edu

Dean's Office

Tech Support

Ann Traynor

Ann.traynor@uconn.edu

Dean’s Office

Academic Advisor/Certification Officer

Michele Femc-Bagwell

michele.femc-bagwell@uconn.edu

Educational Leadership

Faculty/Adm

Jennie Weiner

jennie.weiner@uconn.edu

Educational Leadership

Faculty

Richard Gonzalez

Richard.gonzale@uconn.edu

Educational Leadership

Faculty/UCAPP Program Coordinator

Jean Gubbins

ejean.gubbins@uconn.edu

Educational Psychology

Faculty

Allison Lombardi

allison.lombardi@uconn.edu

Educational Psychology

Faculty

Melissa Bray

Melissa.bray@uconn.edu

Educational Psychology

Faculty/School Psychology Program Coordinator

Robert Colbert

Robert.colbert@uconn.edu

Educational Psychology

Faculty/School Counseling Program Coordinator